• US $90 - 270 / Potong Bebas Ongkir
    Rated 4.3/5 Berdasarkan 12 customer reviews Afro <font><b>Kinky</b></font> <font><b>Curly</b></font> U Bagian Wig 100% Mongolia Rambut Manusia Wig Tengah Openning 2*4 Inci Ukuran Wig Bermimpi queen Remy Rambut Feedback(12) | 0 Urutan
    • 1.Fast shipping...wig looks like what was advertised. on 2018-03-09
    • 2.Very thick and kinky curly. True to description and very voluminous. At first I I thought the hair was thin but washed and combed it out with my denman brush and WOW those curls popped. True to 4a-4b-4c texture...hair also needs to product to tame it because it SWELLS in the humidity just like my hair. on 2018-07-19
    • 3.I really like this u part wig! If you take care of it like your own hair, it looks very natural and is fairly easy to take care of! I spray mine with water and put product in it and it looks amazing. I get compliments on it every day! Light shedding when detangling, but normal for curly hair. I highly recommend! on 2018-07-31
    • More review
  • US $54.98 - 212.91 / lot

    4 Potong / lot

    Bebas Ongkir
    Rated 5.0/5 Berdasarkan 4 customer reviews X-Elemen Rambut Brazilian Bundel dengan Penutupan Keriting Keriting Bundel dengan Penutupan 100% Ekstensi Rambut Manusia dengan Penutup Non -Remy Feedback(4) | 0 Urutan
    • 1.Best hair i found on aliexpress. . Minimal shedding . No tangles on 2018-04-29
    • 2.Got my order in time and i love the hair... Recommend this seller anytime. on 2018-06-18
    • 3.Nice hair .No smell, No tangles and true to length. I use they hair to make my wigs and dolls. I will definitely buy again. This hair bleach very well. I lighten the hair to a brown color#4. And hair is still soft and curly. You can look me up on instagram or facebook under Precious Angels Reborn Nursery on 2018-04-07
    • More review
  • US $171.81 - 317.89 / Potong Bebas Ongkir
    Rated 5.0/5 Berdasarkan 1 customer reviews Afro <font><b>Kinky</b></font> Rambut Keriting dengan Frontal Penutupan 3 Rambut Manusia Bundel dengan Renda Frontal Brasil Remy Rambut Menenun Ekstensi Cara Feedback(1) | 0 Urutan
    • 1.Hair fits description, good quality washes well. communication was excellent. Sonia was very good at keeping me informed at each stage. The hair was shipped out after 7 days, however took 3 days to arrive once shipped. Thank you Sonia for your help. on 2018-03-17
    • 2.Its a very nice hair on 2018-05-01
    • 3.Soft and full, I ordered 14inch bundles and 12 inch closure, the closure like looks longer than 12 inch but it’s okay for me. I will put up more pics when I make the wig. on 2018-05-11
    • More review
Sebelumnya 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Berikutnya
Top 5 Positive Customer Reviews for kinky curly 1
Very thick and kinky curly. True to description and very voluminous. At first I I thought the hair was thin but washed and combed it out with my denman brush and WOW those curls popped. True to 4a-4b-4c texture...hair also needs to product to tame it because it SWELLS in the humidity just like my hair.
I really like this u part wig! If you take care of it like your own hair, it looks very natural and is fairly easy to take care of! I spray mine with water and put product in it and it looks amazing. I get compliments on it every day! Light shedding when detangling, but normal for curly hair. I highly recommend!
Nice hair .No smell, No tangles and true to length. I use they hair to make my wigs and dolls. I will definitely buy again. This hair bleach very well. I lighten the hair to a brown color#4. And hair is still soft and curly. You can look me up on instagram or facebook under Precious Angels Reborn Nursery
Hair fits description, good quality washes well. communication was excellent. Sonia was very good at keeping me informed at each stage. The hair was shipped out after 7 days, however took 3 days to arrive once shipped. Thank you Sonia for your help.
Soft and full, I ordered 14inch bundles and 12 inch closure, the closure like looks longer than 12 inch but it’s okay for me. I will put up more pics when I make the wig.